top of page
My Pick:
Revenez bientôt
Dès que de nouveaux posts seront publiés, vous les verrez ici.
Search By Tag:
Pas encore de mots-clés.
Stay In The Know:

Welcome to my life!

Hello lovebugs!

Yes, I'm going to call you lovebugs!!!

Okay, let's get started. I'm really excited and in the same time so stressed about this blog. Well, let's talk about me, okay?

I decided to begin a blog because I need to talk to someone who does not know who I am. It's kind of reassuring, you know, to speak to someone you don't know and who ignores who you are... I feel like I've got a lack of confidence. Well, at least I'm happy to go to school and to learn how to speak English because I feel safe when I write in English. Don't ask me why!! Oh, yes! I do write with a dictionnary open next to me because I'm so stressed I almost forgot how to type. Anyway, I come from Northern France and I'm 22. I study English at University. When I was younger I was always on my own, I had friends but I prefered to stay alone most of the time. My parents wanted me to exteriorize what I was not telling to anyone (friends and family included), so for a long time I had diaries but talking to myself was kind of boring. That's why I decided to begin this blog, to talk to someone when I feel the need.

So, in this blog, I'm going to talk about everything and anything. I love music, fashion, make-up, books, cooking and so many other things, so you may have some articles about that kind of things in the near future. My family and friends ignore about this blog and I think it's not a bad idea. I hope you'll find what you like in my blog. Just know that I'm not here to judge so if you feel the need to tell something to someone, I'll be happy to be that person!!

That's it for today!!! Thanks for reading my article!! Tell me what you think about my initiative.

So Frenchie!


Pas encore de mots-clés.
bottom of page